Arni C. Thorsteinson, CFA
President and Chief Executive Officer
E-Mail: arni@scpl.com

Richard N. Blair, CA
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
E-Mail: rnblair@scpl.com

Gary Benjaminson, MBA, CA
Manager, Corporate Reporting
E-Mail: gbenjaminson@scpl.com

Gino Romagnoli, CGA
Manager, Investor Services
E-Mail: gromagnoli@scpl.com

Larry Beeston, CA, F.C.C.I.
General & Asset Manager - Condominium & Retirement Properties
E-Mail: lbeeston@scpl.com

Elliot Katz, MA, CPM
Commercial Property Manager - Winnipeg MB & Other
Acting Regional Manager - Mountain Region
E-Mail: ekatz@scpl.com

Adele Kozyniak
Regional Manager - Prairie Region
E-Mail: akozyniak@scpl.com