Arni C. Thorsteinson, CFA
President and Chief Executive Officer
E-Mail: arni@scpl.com

Richard N. Blair, CA
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
E-Mail: rnblair@scpl.com

Gary Benjaminson, MBA, CA
Senior Manager - Corporate Accounting & Reporting
E-Mail: gbenjaminson@scpl.com

Gino Romagnoli, CGA
Senior Manager, Investor Services
E-Mail: gromagnoli@scpl.com

Larry Beeston, CA, F.C.C.I.
General Manager - Condominium & Manitoba High Rise Rental Properties
E-Mail: lbeeston@scpl.com

Elliot Katz, MA, CPM
Regional Manager - Western Canada
E-Mail: ekatz@scpl.com

Mathew Sheedy, MBA, CFA
Branch Manager - Wood Buffalo Branch
E-Mail: woodbuffalo2@scpl.com